L’Oreal Bare Naturale Mineral Concealer

ImageHello. Do you use drugstore makeup? Because if you do, get excited because this is a fun time to do so. If you don’t, well, you probably have a lot of good reasons to use more high-end makeup products, and I’ll never convince you to do otherwise to save a few bucks. Anyway, I LOVE THIS CONCEALER. It is the best concealer I have ever used. I’ve used sticks, liquids, and a few other powders, but nothing covers as nicely as this. It makes whatever you are trying to hide disappear. It’s seamless.

Now, it is not seamless if you brush it on. Brushing is not the way with this odd-looking little mineral concealer. Pick up some of the powder on the brush, tap the excess back into the container, and then pat the powder onto your problem spot. Pat, not brush. But if you pat, you will see it blend perfectly.

Finding your shade for this concealer is a little tricky. I unfortunately have two different containers of this because originally I got a shade too light for my skin, but once I got the right shade, I fell completely in love with this product that I got for $8.22 at Target.

Get it. Get it. Get it. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

