SpaRituals… Is it okay to hate a vegan product?

I AM SO UPSET THAT I AM POSTING TWICE IN ONE DAY.

Twice now, I have gotten professional manicures with SpaRituals products. Their products are vegan, largely chemical-free, and look GORGEOUS on your nails.

But they chip so fast it makes your head spin. Then once they start chipping, they completely PEEL off without nail polish remover. I got this professional manicure (which considering how frugal I am is a big deal) less than three days ago. Here’s a picture of how my nails looked this morning after no hard work whatsoever or anything that should have chipped my nails. This is just my thumb, but they all were comparably wrecked. This is the second time this has happened. Two different places. It has only ever happened with SpaRituals products. Not pleased. There will be no third chance.

Image

Leave a Reply

